:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yow-Jon Lin
  • Research expertise: Two-dimension...
  • Emailyjlin@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105 ext 3379
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shih-Chuan Gou
  • Emailscgou@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105 ext 3326
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Man-Fang Huang
  • Research expertise: Light-emittin...
  • Emailmfhuang@cc.ncue.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105 ext 3318
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: fu-Li Hsiao
  • Emailfulihsiao@cc.ncue.ed ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105 ext 3338 or 3393
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chi-Yen Huang
  • Emailchiyen@cc.ncue.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3301、3345
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name:
  • Emailwcsu@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105 ext 3359
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yu-Wu Wang
  • Emailwangyw@cc.ncue.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105 ext 3380
  • More...
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Kai-Che Liu,
  • Office phone number:
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: YUN-CHING CHENG
  • Office phone number:
  • More...
    • ad1
    • ad2
    • ad3
    • ad4
    cron web_use_log